Our Partners

Platinum partners

Green Grey

Green Grey

Green Grey is an international publisher and developer of mobile games and apps. A creative team of professionals with vast experience at the intersection of advertising, marketing, tech and investments.

Green Grey supports and develops game studios and tech startups in Russia and the CIS region through investments and years of accumulated experience in building and promoting successful products. Green Grey's strength lies in its creative team of of digital advertising and PR professionals, as well as in the speed of making managerial decisions. The company has been promoting international and Russian companies for over 15 years.

Green Grey — art on a digital scale.

🏆 As part of Indie Cup W’21, Green Grey is presenting the Best Mobile Game nomination. The company will choose one or several category submissions to reward with full development and publishing support.

In addition, Green Grey is launching a special prize called GOAT. The $10,000 prize will be awarded to the most memorable submission of the season.

Website
Kefir

Kefir

Kefir is a game development studio famous for its hits Last Day on Earth, Grim Soul, Frostborn, and others. Our flagship projects take top positions in many countries all over the world, as evidenced by a quarter of a billion downloads.

We make games because we are gamers. We set challenging tasks and create games we'd like to play ourselves. We are looking for people who live for games. Only true love for what you do creates a great project.

🏆 Kefir is ready to invest in emerging indie teams and their project. To support independent developers the company has launched a brand new special prize Kefir Excellence Award in partnership with Indie Cup.

Website
Unreal Engine

Unreal Engine

Unreal Engine is a complete suite of development tools for anyone working with real-time technology. From design visualizations and cinematic experiences to high-quality games across PC, console, mobile, VR, and AR, Unreal Engine gives you everything you need to start, ship, grow, and stand out from the crowd. You can download the engine for free.

🏆 Two winners of the Best Unreal Engine Game award will get powerful RTX™ 3070 graphics adapters.

Website

Gold partners

Xsolla

Xsolla

Xsolla is the video game business engine with a set of tools and services that helps clients operate and sell more games globally. These tools work seamlessly to solve the complexities of distribution, marketing, and monetization so developers, publishers, and platform partners can increase their audience, sales, and revenue. For more information, visit our website.

🏆 Xsolla will provide a total of $70,000 in monetary prizes and $80,000 in services, and all contestants will receive a credit line of $500 from Xsolla to work with affiliate networks and influencers through the Xsolla Partner Network.

Website

Silver partners

101XP

101XP

101XP is a worldwide game publisher for PC, mobile, and browser games with more than 10 years of experience, and the developer of its proprietary gaming platform.

101XP launched more than 50 successful games on various platforms, including App Store, Google Play, Steam, Facebok, and more.

Website
Chucklefish

Chucklefish

Chucklefish is an independent game developer and publisher based in London, UK, with a love of charming pixel art and a drive to support and create amazing games. Chucklefish developed the space-sandbox adventure Starbound and the retro-strategy throwback Wargroove, We're currently hard at work developing our next game, the magic-school RPG Witchbrook!

In addition to making games we’ve been proud to provide other indies with development and publishing support, including Hidden Layer Games' INMOST, ConcernedApe’s Stardew Valley and Pixpil’s Eastward.

Website
Modus

Modus

Modus is a new division of Maximum Games bringing AAA global publishing services to independent developers around the world. The Modus label leverages all of Maximum Games’ resources and expertise to ensure each title is critically and commercially successful.

With offices in the US & UK, and a development studio in Brazil, we’re one of the fastest growing full-service game publishers, comprised of AAA industry veterans, gamers, and developers. We offer a pain-free partnership that disrupts traditional conventions and redefines the studio-publisher relationship.

Website

Technical partner

NVIDIA

NVIDIA

NVIDIA pioneered a supercharged form of computing loved by the most demanding computer users in the world – scientists, designers, artists, and gamers. For them, we’ve built the equivalent of a time machine.

Fueled by the insatiable demand for better 3D graphics, and the massive scale of the gaming market, NVIDIA has evolved the GPU into a computer brain at the exciting intersection of virtual reality, high performance computing, and artificial intelligence.

🏆 Winners in the Best PC Game and Best Unreal Engine Game categories will receive the RTX™ 3070 graphics adapters.

Website

Educational partner

Skillbox

Skillbox

Skillbox Online University is one of the leaders in distance education, aiming to change the world of education in Russia and the CIS.

In total, Skillbox University has more than 70,000 students. We focus on new and in-demand professions using innovative teaching methodology.

Skillbox teaches the professions of the future, including: Game developer, 2D and 3D artist, UX designer, project manager, internet marketer, programmer and many others. We have developed a training system, thanks to which each course participant comes to a result.

🏆 Skillbox will provide the winners of several different categories with useful devices!

  • Best Mobile Game — iPhone 12
  • Rising Star — iPhone 12
  • Best Unity Game — LG 27UL650-W display
  • Best Audio — Bang & Olufsen Beoplay H4 2nd Gen headphones
  • Best Art — Wacom Intuos Pro M tablet

Website

Nomination partners

3DCoat

3DCoat

3DCoat is the one application that has all the tools you need to take your 3D idea from a block of digital clay all the way to a production ready, fully-textured organic or hard surface model. Today, 3DCoat is being used in the education process at more than 200 universities, colleges and schools worldwide.

🏆 Winner in the Best Art category will get a 3DCoat license.

Website
CG Event

CG Event

CG Event is the meeting point for both computer graphics professionals and anyone interested in digital art. We know that face to face discussions are far more effective than any kind of online communications (although those can be bloody effective nowadays). More than a hundred lectures, eight sections, thousands of people, competitions, tough schedule, and hundreds of world-class CG-names on our stage.

🏆 The winner of the Best Art nomination will receive a free ticket for the next CG event.

Website
DevGAMM

DevGAMM

DevGAMM conference is aimed at developers, publishers, game designers, programmers, artists, business development managers, recruiters, journalists and everyone involved in game industry in any way. Three times a year DevGAMM unites more than 2,500 attendees in Minsk, Moscow and Kyiv to bring the best game development practices to local developers. DevGAMM gives gaming experts a chance to keep up with the latest thinking and developments in making games, pass on the knowledge and experience to those who have just started out in the form of quality sessions.

🏆 The winner of the Critics’ Choice award will receive a ticket for one of the 2021 DevGAMM events.

Website
Digital Dragons

Digital Dragons

Digital Dragons is the leading game industry event in Europe. Its main mission is extensive promotion of the gaming sector.

Digital Dragons is building a B2B collaboration platform, connecting a vast number of industry professionals, publishers, venture capital funds, recruiters, and representatives of the games media.

🏆 Two Indie Cup finalists will receive a free ticket for the next Digital Dragons event.

Website
Games Gathering

Games Gathering

Games Gathering is the biggest B2B conference for games developers in Eastern Europe, held annually in Kyiv since 2015. Games Gathering is a world-class gaming conference. The event provides participants with an opportunity to raise their professional level and meet new business partners, publishers, investors, and service providers. During the conference you'll have a chance to hear lectures by industry gurus sharing their experience and revealing their professional secrets. Organizers provide indie teams with free booths, and a chance to showcase their project by taking part in the INDIEBLAST exhibition or applying for the Indie Blast Awards competition.

🏆 Games Gathering organizers will select Indie Cup participants to receive a completely free booth.

Website
Game Industry Conference

Game Industry Conference

The GIC offers the best B2B opportunities to reach industry professionals from Poland and most of the Central and Eastern Europe. The B2B exhibition zone, although located in the proximity of the B2C area of the PGA Expo tradeshow, is separated and offers an excellent environment for meeting developers and business partners.

🏆 GIC organizers will provide each winner in the Critics’ Choice, Streamers’ Choice and Best Mobile Game nominations conference tickets. Winners will have the option to choose between one business ticket or three developer tickets.

Website
G-Core Labs

G-Core Labs

G-Core Labs is a global infrastructure provider for companies in various industries aiming to grow their online business. We provide efficient services for modern web needs, including hosting, CDN, cloud services, DDoS protection and storage, as well as a QA center for game studios.

🏆 The winner of the Best PC Game category and one more entry selected by G-Core Labs will receive QA Packs from the company! QA Pack includes acceptance testing for a PC Game by a team of 4-8 enginneers, plus up to 50 hours of manual testing, test-plan development, and a performance & compatibility test run.

Website
GTP Media

GTP Media

GTP Media helps game developers and publishers with PR, both worldwide and specifically in Eastern Europe.

Our services include planning the PR campaign, selecting the required communication channels for your game, preparing all texts, game store pages audit, reaching the press and influencers, working with Reddit and other communities, social media management, events, and other actions. Basically, everything you need to get the attention of your target audience.

🏆 Rising Star category winner receives a month of PR service.

Website
GTR

GTR

Founded in 2015, GTR is a games accelerator program that has invested in 47 game studios in 20 countries around the world. GTR is dedicated to supporting indie developers, helping drive their sustainable growth with the development, publishing, and fundraising expertise they need, as well as through GTR's proprietary playtesting platform G.Round which connects developers with international partners.

GTR provides its partners with in-depth feedback, identifies target markets and helps take their content global through influencers and thought leaders.

Website
ITVDN

ITVDN

ITVDN is one of the largest Ukrainian online education system for programmers, created in 2014.

ITVDN provides IT-education for anyone who is interested in software development, designing software systems, web development and in related fields.

On the ITVDN you will find more than 215 video courses from Microsoft certified trainers and developers. The main areas of study are Java, C#/.NET, FrontEnd, Python, Unity Game Dev., Node.js, ASP.NET MVC, PHP, Databases, QA, C++.

More than 195 000 people have already subscribed to the ITVDN on Youtube. Join now!

🏆 All Indie Cup participants who are interested in IT-education will receive a video course from ITVDN catalog as a gift!

Website
Nordic Game

Nordic Game

As the leading games conference in Europe, we have a lot to offer, including a program filled with the best speakers from the global industry and our own Nordic heroes, access to international exhibitors and 2,000+ professionals, world-class hospitality and a host of networking events.

🏆 Nordic Game organizers will provide one of the Indie Cup finalists with a free all-access pass to the conference.

Website
Olans Group

Olans Group

Consulting company Olans Group is a legal partner for IT businesses. The company's experts support innovative IT projects, and provide services including intellectual property protection, trademark registration, legal support for Kickstarter campaigns, and more. Thanks to its extensive experience in the IT industry, Olans Group knows the needs of your business and will help you realize your ambitions.

🏆 The finalist of the Best PC Game nomination will receive five hours of legal consultations for free.

Website
Pocket Gamer Connects

Pocket Gamer Connects

Pocket Gamer Connects is a leading mobile games conference that brings together thousands of games industry professionals. During the online event you'll get a chance to learn from over 200 world-class authorities in the games industry, meet with potential investors, and take part in the digital versions of our fringe events, including Big Indie Pitch (mobile, PC, and consoles), and Careers Week.

🏆 One of the Indie Cup winners will get a free ticket for the next Pocket Gamer Connects.

Website
Sense.Vision

Sense.Vision

Sense.Vision is specialized in playtesting (user testing) and marketing research for game developers and publishers. The team has already helped successfully launch over a thousand projects. Sense.Vision connects you with real players. There are over 40,000 respondents in its continuously updated and manually verified database.

🏆 Winner of the Best Audio award will receive a General Impressions playtesting certificate from Sense.Vision.

Website
VP Production

VP Production

VP Production is an audio agency that creates music and sound design, and produces voice-overs for games, brands, apps, ads, and other media projects.

The company's credo is to create audio on the edge of pure creativity and functionality so that the sound works for the success of a particular project and its audience.

🏆 The Best PC Game nomination winner will receive a two-hour consultation from the VP Production team on the audio in their game. It will include general feedback and recommendations for the enhanced gaming experience.

Website
Unity

Unity

Unity is the world’s leading platform for creating and operating real-time 3D (RT3D) content. Creators, ranging from game developers to artists, architects, automotive designers, filmmakers, and others, use Unity to make their imaginations come to life.

Unity platform provides a comprehensive set of software solutions to create, run and monetize interactive, real-time 2D and 3D content for mobile phones, tablets, PCs, consoles, and augmented and virtual reality devices. The company’s 1,800+ person research and development team keeps Unity at the forefront of development by working alongside partners to ensure optimized support for the latest releases and platforms. Apps developed by Unity creators were downloaded more than three billion times per month in 2019 on more than 1.5 billion unique devices.

🏆 Winner of the Best Unity Game award will receive a technical consultancy video call with Unity expert (up to 4 hours).

Website
White Nights Conference

White Nights Conference

WN Conference is an international games industry B2B conference. The WN conference is an opportunity to network with top management and leading professionals in the gaming industry. The event takes place four times a year, bringing together over 4,500 industry professionals offline, as well as over 20,000 attendees online.

Website
Stream Fest

Stream Fest

Stream Fest is the first CIS festival specifically targeting streamers and their fans, held in partnership with leading streaming platforms. In 2019 the festival was held for the fourth time, and lasted two days in the Skolkovo exhibition center, gathering 200 stars of the webcam, more than 7,000 visitors, and 2 million online viewers. 2020 saw the fifth event take place. In 2021, you'll have a chance to talk to people you usually see on the screen!

🏆 Event organizers prepared a special prize for the winners in the Streamers’ Choice category.

Website

Партнеры Indie Cup

Платиновые партнеры

Green Grey

Green Grey

Green Grey — международный разработчик и издатель мобильных игр и приложений. Творческая команда профессионалов с колоссальным опытом на стыке рекламы, маркетинга, технологий и инвестиций.

Green Grey поддерживает и развивает игровые студии и технологические стартапы в России и СНГ через инвестиции и многолетний опыт в создании и продвижении продуктов. Сила Green Grey в мощной команде профессионалов в digital рекламе и PR, а также в скорости принятия управленческих решений. Более 15 лет занимаются продвижением международных и российских компаний.

Green Grey — искусство в digital масштабе.

🏆 В рамках Indie Cup W’21 при поддержке Green Grey проходит номинация Best Mobile Game. В рамках номинации компания выберет один или несколько проектов, которые получат полную поддержку в разработке и запуске.

Кроме того, Green Grey запускает специальную награду «Горная Коза». Приз в $10 000 разыгрывается среди самых ярких проектов конкурса.

Перейти на сайт
Kefir

Kefir

Kefir — игровая студия, известная хитами Last Day on Earth, Grim Soul, Frostborn и другими. Флагманы занимают топовые позиции в десятках стран по всему миру, о чем свидетельствует четверть миллиарда загрузок.

Kefir собрал вокруг себя людей, искренне влюбленных в игры, и всегда находится в поиске таких. Именно поэтому компания работает дистанционно по всему миру.

🏆 Kefir готов инвестировать в новые команды, новых людей и новые проекты. Для поддержки начинающих команд студия вводит специальную награду Kefir Excellence Award в партнерстве с Indie Cup.

Перейти на сайт
Unreal Engine

Unreal Engine

Unreal Engine от Epic Games – полный набор инструментов для создания фотореалистичных проектов для PC, консолей, мобильных устройств, AR- и VR-платформ. Технологию Unreal Engine используют ведущие мировые разработчики и издатели игр, а также компании, которые занимаются автомобилестроением, архитектурой, кинематографом, телевидением, наукой, космонавтикой, маркетингом и образованием. Вы можете начать работать с Unreal Engine бесплатно.

🏆 Двум победителям номинации Best Unreal Engine Game достанутся мощные графические адаптеры RTX™ 3070.

Перейти на сайт

Золотой партнер

Xsolla

Xsolla

Xsolla — бизнес-двигатель игровой индустрии, инструменты и сервисы которого помогают клиентам обслуживать и продавать больше игр по всему миру. Эти инструменты слаженно работают для упрощения дистрибуции, маркетинга и монетизации игр, чтобы разработчики, издатели и платформы могли увеличить охват, продажи и выручку. Для дополнительной информации посетите наш сайт.

🏆 Xsolla предоставит суммарно монетарных призов на $70,000 и сервисов на $80,000. Все участники конкурса получат от Xsolla кредитную линию в $500 работу с affiliate-сетями и инфлюенсерами через Xsolla Partner Network.

Перейти на сайт

Серебряные партнеры

101XP

101XP

101XP — международный издатель браузерных, мобильных, PC и консольных игр с 2009 года, а также разработчик собственной игровой платформы.

101XP запустили более 50 игр на различных площадках, включая App Store, Google Play, Steam, Facebook и многих других.

Перейти на сайт
Chucklefish

Chucklefish

Chucklefish — это независимый игровой разработчик и издатель из Лондона. Мы любим милую пиксельную графику и стремимся создавать и поддерживать невероятные игры. Chucklefish разработала космическую «песочницу» Starbound и ретро-стратегию Wargroove. Сейчас мы усердно работаем над нашей следующей игрой — RPG о школе магии Witchbrook.

Помимо создания игр, мы также помогаем и другим инди-командом с разработкой и изданием. Среди них INMOST от Hidden Layer Games, Stardew Valley от ConcernedApe и Eastward от Pixpil.

Перейти на сайт
Modus

Modus

Modus — это новое подразделение компании Maximum Games, предоставляющее глобальные ААА издательские услуги независимым разработчикам по всему миру. Лейбл Modus использует все ресурсы и опыт Maximum Games для обеспечения коммерческого успеха каждой игры.

Имея офисы в США и Великобритании, а также студию разработки в Бразилии, мы являемся одним из самых быстрорастущих издателей игр с полным спектром услуг. В нашу команду входят ветераны индустрии AAA, геймеры и разработчики. Мы предлагаем партнерство без боли, которое разрушает традиционные условности и переопределяет отношения между студией и издателем.

Перейти на сайт

Технический партнер

NVIDIA

NVIDIA

NVIDIA – пионер в области сверхпроизводительных вычислений для самых требовательных пользователей: ученых, дизайнеров, художников и геймеров. Мы создали для них эквивалент машины времени.

Учитывая непрекращающуюся потребность в более качественной 3D графике и растущий игровой рынок, NVIDIA превратила GPU в настоящий мозговой центр компьютера, открыв путь для многочисленных инноваций на пересечении виртуальной реальности и искусственного интеллекта.

🏆 Победители номинаций Best PC Game и Best Unreal Engine Game получат графические адаптеры RTX™ 3070.

Перейти на сайт

Образовательный партнер

Skillbox

Skillbox

Онлайн-университет Skillbox — один из лидеров в сфере дистанционного образования, нацеленный изменить мир образования в России и СНГ.

Всего университет Skillbox насчитывает более 70 000 студентов. Мы фокусируемся на новых и востребованных профессиях с помощью инновационной методологии обучения. В Skillbox обучают профессиям будущего, среди которых: Разработчик Игр, 2D и 3D художник, UX-дизайнер, менеджер проектов, интернет-маркетолог, программист и многие другие.

Мы разработали обучающую систему, благодаря которой каждый участник курса приходит к результату.

🏆 Skillbox подарят победителям ряда номинаций полезную технику!

  • Best Mobile Game — iPhone 12
  • Rising Star — iPhone 12
  • Best Unity Game — монитор LG 27UL650-W
  • Best Audio — наушники Bang & Olufsen Beoplay H4 2nd Gen
  • Best Art — графический планшет Wacom Intuos Pro M

Перейти на сайт

Партнеры номинаций

3DCoat

3DCoat

3DCoat — это программа, которая позволяет воплощать любую 3D-идею, начиная от куска цифровой глины и заканчивая готовой к производству, полностью оттекстурированной моделью, будь-то органика или твердые поверхности. Сегодня более 200 школ и университетов по всему миру применяют 3DCoat в обучении.

🏆 Победитель в номинации Best Art получит лицензию на использование программы.

Перейти на сайт
CG Event

CG Event

CG Event — место встречи всех, кто профессионально связан с компьютерной графикой или просто интересуется цифровым искусством. Не секрет, что сколь угодно интенсивные коммуникации в on-line, не могут заменить непосредственного общения. Более ста выступлений, восемь секций, видеозаписи всех выступлений, лучшие отечественные студии и мега-спикеры из-за рубежа, конкурсы с супер-призами, два выходных для уникальной информации и ночь между ними для такого же общения!

🏆 Победитель в номинации Best Art получит билеты на следующий CG Event.

Перейти на сайт
DevGAMM

DevGAMM

DevGAMM — это профессиональная конференция для разработчиков и всех, кто делает игры в России, Украине и Беларуси. Трижды в год DevGAMM собирает более 2,500 профессионалов игровой индустрии в Москве, Минске и Киеве. Благодаря тщательно отобранному контенту, приглашенным спикерам, платформе GamesHub и специальным форматам для нетворкинга, DevGAMM стал источником новых знаний всех, кто вовлечен в игровую индустрию.

🏆 Победитель номинации Critic's Choice получит билет на одну из конференций DevGAMM в 2021 году.

Перейти на сайт
Digital Dragons

Digital Dragons

Присоединяйтесь к самому захватывающему сообществу геймеров и разработчиков в Европе на Digital Dragons!

Более 1,500 профессионалов игровой индустрии со всего мира, лекции отраслевых легенд и более 400 компаний-участников. Хотите больше? Вас ожидает уникальная атмосфера праздника игровой индустрии, грандиозные вечеринки, церемонии награждения и незабываемые впечатления.

🏆 Две команды финалистов кубка получат бесплатный билет на Digital Dragons.

Перейти на сайт
Games Gathering

Games Gathering

Games Gathering — крупнейшая в Восточной Европе B2B-конференция, посвященная разработке игр и созданию качественного игрового контента. Ежегодно проводится в Киеве с 2015 года. Games Gathering — это игровая конференция международного уровня. Это возможность поднять свой профессиональный уровень и познакомиться с новыми бизнес-партнерами, издателями, инвесторами и сервис-провайдерами. Это лекции, на которых опытные разработчики поделятся собственным опытом и раскроют интереснейшие профессиональные секреты. Это бесплатные стенды для инди-команд, возможность продемонстрировать свой продукт, принять участие в выставке инди-проектов INDIEBLAST, и податься на конкурс игровых проектов Indie Blast Awards.

🏆 Организаторы Games Gathering выберут участника Indie Cup, которому предоставят возможность бесплатно получить место на шоукейсе.

Перейти на сайт
Game Industry Conference

Game Industry Conference

GIC — B2B-конференция, которая проводится вместе с Poznan Game Arena, крупнейшей потребительской выставкой в Польше. Посетители конференции получают отличную возможность познакомиться с разработчиками, инвесторами и издателями. GIC собирает большое количество профессионалов игровой индустрии из Центральной и Восточной Европы.

🏆 Организаторы GIC предоставят каждому победителю в номинациях Critics’ Choice, Streamers’ Choice и Best Mobile Game один бизнес-билет на конференцию или три билета разработчика (на выбор).

Перейти на сайт
G-Core Labs

G-Core Labs

G-Core Labs предоставляет широкий спектр услуг для клиентов любых отраслей, развивающих свой бизнес в онлайне. В числе сервисов компании – управляемый хостинг, сеть доставки контента (CDN), передовая медиаплатформа для профессиональных трансляций и стриминга любой сложности, защита от DDoS-атак любого уровня, облачное хранение контента и QA-сервисы для игровых проектов.

🏆 Победитель в номинации Best PC Game и еще один проект по выбору G-Core Labs получат QA-пакеты компании! В пакет входит приемочное тестирование для PC-проекта командой из 4-8 программистов, а также 50 часов ручного тестирования, разработка тест-плана и единоразовое тестирование производительности и совместимости.

Перейти на сайт
GTP Media

GTP Media

GTP Media занимается пиаром игр и игровых компаний — как по всему миру, так и отдельно в Восточной Европе.

Наши сервисы включают планирование PR-кампании, выбор подходящих каналов коммуникации для вашей игры, подготовка всех текстов, аудит страниц магазинов, контакты с прессой, стримерами и блогерами, участие в выставках, работу с социальными сетями, Reddit и другими комьюнити, и другие активности. Все, чтобы привлечь внимание вашей аудитории.

🏆 Победитель номинации Rising Star получит от GTP Media месяц пиар-сервисов.

Перейти на сайт
GTR

GTR

Основанный в 2015 году игровой акселератор GTR инвестировал в 47 игровых студий в 20 странах мира. Мы поддерживаем инди-разработчиков и помогаем обеспечить устойчивый рост с помощью наших инвестиций, опыта, контактов и собственной платформы G.Round для игрового тестирования с участием международных партнеров.

Мы стремимся предоставить качественную обратную связь, помочь определить целевые рынки и привлечь внимание к играм через лидеров мнений.

Перейти на сайт
ITVDN

ITVDN

ITVDN - самый большой образовательный онлайн ресурс для IT-специалистов, созданный в Украине в 2014 году.

Цель проекта – обучение языкам программирования и информационным технологиям всех, кто хочет стать профессионалом в сфере разработки программного обеспечения, проектирования сложных программных систем, веб-разработки и в смежных областях.

В каталоге ITVDN более 215 видео курсов. Основные направления обучения – Java, C#/.NET, FrontEnd, Python, Unity Game Dev., Node, ASP.NET MVC, PHP, базы данных, QA, C++.

195 000 человек уже стали подписчиками YouTube-канала ITVDN. Присоединяйтесь!

🏆 Всем желающим участникам Indie Cup ITVDN предоставить возможность получить один видео курс из каталога в подарок!

Перейти на сайт
Nordic Game

Nordic Game

Nordic Game — одна из крупнейших европейских геймдев-конференций. Насыщенная программа ивента включает выступления от спикеров с мировым уровнем и возможность познакомиться с профессионалами индустрии из Скандинавии и всего мира.

🏆 Организаторы Nordic Game предоставят одному из финалистов конкурса бесплатный all-access билета на ивент.

Перейти на сайт
Olans Group

Olans Group

Консалтинговая компания Olans Group — юридический партнер в IT-бизнесе. Эксперты компании сопровождают инновационные проекты, предоставляют услуги по защите интеллектуальной собственности, помогают с регистрацией торговой марки, выходом на Kickstarter, обеспечивают юридическую поддержку. Благодаря своему обширному опыту в IT-индустрии, Olans Group знают потребности вашего бизнеса и помогут реализовать ваши амбиции.

🏆 Финалист номинации Best PC Game получит призовые в виде пяти часов юридических консультаций.

Перейти на сайт
Pocket Gamer Connects

Pocket Gamer Connects

Ведущая конференция мобильных игр Pocket Gamer Connects собирает тысячи профессионалов игровой индустрии. Во время онлайн-ивента у вас будет возможность услышать доклады от более 200 экспертов мирового уровня, познакомиться с потенциальными инвесторами, и принять участие в Big Indie Pitch (для мобильных платформ, PC и консолей) и Careers Week, которые проходят в рамках мероприятия.

🏆 Один из финалистов Indie Cup получит билет на будущий ивент Pocket Gamer Connects!

Перейти на сайт
Sense.Vision

Sense.Vision

Sense.Vision специализируется на проведении плейтестов (пользовательских тестов) и маркетинговых исследований для разработчиков и издателей игр. Команда уже помогла выйти в продажу более тысячи проектам. Sense.Vision соединяет вас только с реальными игроками. В постоянно пополняемой базе компании более 40 тысяч верифицированных респондентов.

🏆 Победитель в номинации Best Audio получит от Sense.Vision сертификат на плейтест General Impression.

Перейти на сайт
VP Production

VP Production

VP Production – это аудиоагентство, которое создает музыку, звуковой дизайн и продюсирует голосовое озвучивание для игр, брендов, приложений, рекламы и прочих медиа-проектов.

Кредо компании – создавать аудио на грани чистого творчества и функциональности, чтобы звук работал на успех конкретного проекта и его аудиторию.

🏆 Победитель в номинации Best PC Game получит двухчасовую консультацию касательно аудио своей игры от команды VP Production. Она будет включать в себя общий фидбек и рекомендации по обеспечению наилучшего игрового опыта.

Перейти на сайт
Unity

Unity

Unity — ведущая платформа для создания 3D-контента в реальном времени (RT3D). Разработчики, художники, архитекторы, автомобильные дизайнеры, кинематографисты и не только, используют Unity, чтобы воплотить в жизнь свои фантазии.

Платформа Unity предоставляет полный набор программных решений для создания, запуска и монетизации интерактивного 2D- и 3D-контента в реальном времени для мобильных телефонов, планшетов, ПК, консолей, а также устройств дополненной и виртуальной реальности. Команда из более чем 1,800 человек поддерживает Unity в авангарде разработки, обеспечивая оптимальную поддержу новых релизов и платформ. В 2019 году приложения на Unity загружались более трех миллиардов раз в месяц на более 1,5 миллиардов уникальных устройств.

🏆 Победитель номинации Best Unity Game получит техническую консультацию с экспертами из Unity продолжительностью до 4 часов.

Перейти на сайт
White Nights Conference

White Nights Conference

WN Conference — международная бизнес-конференция для игровой индустрии. Конференция WN — это возможность познакомиться с топ-менеджментом и ведущими профессионалами игровой индустрии лично. Мероприятие проходит четыре раза в год, собирая более 4 500 профессионалов индустрии в офлайне и более 20 000 участников онлайн.

Перейти на сайт
Стримфест

Стримфест

Стримфест — единственный в СНГ международный фестиваль стримеров и их поклонников, проходящий в партнерстве с ведущими стрим-платформами. В 2019 году фестиваль состоялся в четвертый раз и впервые продолжался два дня, собрав в «Сколково» 200 звёзд веб-камеры, больше 7,000 посетителей и 2 миллиона зрителей онлайн. В 2020 году состоялся пятый ивент. В 2021 году вас ждет много общения с теми, кого вы привыкли видеть на мониторах!

🏆 Для победителя номинации Streamers’ Choice команда организаторов подготовила особенный приз.

Перейти на сайт